Inspirations

Dear You

list1Dear You,

Please stop saying all those horrible things about yourself. I care SO much about you and I’m not blind or silly, so have a little faith that I know what I’m talking about. You are SO amazing, SO talented, SO incredible!

I wish you could just for a moment see yourself through my eyes. You are so attractive and beautiful! You are so inspiring! People who don’t know you are missing out on the most amazing person and those who do are extremely blessed.

I know you don’t always realize it, but those who have you in their lives feel incredibly lucky. You are loved! You are special! You are important! Those who count you among their friends are so fortunate.

Stop doubting how wonderful you are, because if there was really ever any doubt all you have to do is ask. I will always be here to tell you how beautiful, incredible, inspiring, talented, unique, special, and LOVED you really are.

Love
Me

About Tracy Seekins

Long time writer/blogger. Has been on a lifelong journey for self enrichment. This is a journey which never ends and I look forward to sharing it with you.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Archives

Categories

