Life Updates

Excited Excited Excited

027I have so many things I’m excited about right now. I can’t fully tell all of them, but I’ll try to hint at least to the ones I’m supposed to be hush hush about.

First I’m super excited that my husband and I have started Goal Setting this year. We have decided THIS is our year. This is the year we are going to make changes and get back on the right track. It may take a bit more than a year to get out of this hole and back on our feet but we are certainly headed in the right direction.

I’m also SUPER excited that he has already lost 5 pounds and it’s only been a week and we’ve barely gotten started. I mean we did a few things but it’s been too cold to go out walking and we started mid month so we didn’t exactly have the right groceries. Apparently what we have done already is working though because he’s lost 5 pounds. Heck his goal for the whole month is only 10 so I see this being very achievable.

We also have a NEW project in the works. I hope to be able to tell all my blogs, twitters, facebooks, and whatnot about it soon but he’d be upset if I let the cat out of the bag. I will say it involves us both and both our artistic abilities.

Ok there’s my random thoughts for the day. Tell me, what are YOU excited about right now? What’s got your ready to shout from the rooftops?

About Tracy Seekins

Long time writer/blogger. Has been on a lifelong journey for self enrichment. This is a journey which never ends and I look forward to sharing it with you.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Archives

Categories

